h1

Happy Halloween!

November 1, 2007

Wow, it’s been terribly difficult to post nowadays. I’d really die to write an actual article had I the time. But here’s a special Halloween gift nonetheless.

So aside from this, it wasn’t my real idea of what I wanted to carve. I had actually planned for something more amazing but forgot it in all my scrambling before the holiday. If you’ve never done anything like this, it’s really not that amazing. Especially a design like this which took me nothing but a couple of hours, which was mostly because I had crappy tools to work with this year. Some rejected ideas you say?

Kudo (Little Busters!), Ahiru (Moetan), Mimolette (GAII), Nano-Nano (GAII), Neuro’s simple-minded look (Neuro), Tomikate (Higurashi), Hanyuu (Higurashi) Nice Boat (School Days), Kotonoha (School Days), Tsukasa simple-minded look (Lucky Star), Kagami (Lucky Star), Misao (Lucky Star), Akira (Lucky Star), SOS-dan Silhouette (SHnY), Haruhi + Giant H ala Hare Hare Yukai (SHnY).

Most of these were rejected because I had about 3 hours until Halloween started. That or I really didn’t like where the design was going.

Leave a Reply

