h1

Woops…

April 6, 2007

Guess what? I can’t even read my own writing on air times. I evidently either misread or wrote down the wrong date for sola, Shining Tears, and that other crappy show that’s on Fridays. But either way, all three of them are tommorow and leaves me with more to do then. So sorry, but group three isn’t until tommorow. Though due to recent suprises, I’m looking forward to handing out some “saves” again.

If you haven’t seen this yet. Then you suck. Actually, it seems everyone has gone completely :3 and muuuuuuuuuuuu~ today, including me. This is just another place for me to post this video.

Personally, I believe the best way to enjoy this video is to download it. Then, open up four-five different media player windows (your preference). Proceed to enable repeat on all you open media players and open this video. Then, finish it off by turning them all on within 1-2 second intervals. That, or you can just loop it infinitely in one window, but that would be lame.

Leave a Reply

